HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
CONTACT

The Oaks are a collegiate summer team that competes in the California Collegiate League, which competes with teams from all over California.  

Welcome to the Conejo Oaks!
​Week At A Glance...
Oaks Scores from the last week
​June 12 (Sun) vs Foresters 5-6 L 
June 13 (Mon) vs Barons 5-12 L 
June 14 (Tues) vs Blues 
June 15 (Wed) vs Legends 6-3 W 
June 16 (Thurs) vs Blues 4-5 L 
June 17 NO GAME 
June 18 (Sat) vs Catch 10-8 W
The Amateur Baseball Development Group (ABDG) is a non-profit foundation with all proceeds supporting amateur baseball in Southern California. 


Batting Leaders - AVG, HR, RBI 

Pitching Leaders - W, SO, ERA 
12 teams which compete in the Northern, Central, and Southern divisions. 

1710 N. Moorpark Rd. #106, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Conejo Oaks Baseball Club, EST 2006
Games are played at California Lutheran University's Ullman Stadium.  

60 W. Olsen Rd., 
Thousand Oaks, CA, 91360 

Sparky Anderson Field
- Stadium seats 611 
- Left 325', Left-Center 375' 
- Center 400' 
- Right-Center 375; Right 320' 
​June 19 (Sun) @ Catch  
June 20 (Mon) NO GAME 
June 21 (Tues) @ Barons 
June 22 (Wed) @ Sentinels 
June 23 (Thurs) @ Riptide (DH)  
June 24 (Frid) @ Halos
June 25 (Sat) vs Halose 
This week's games