HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
CONTACT
COMMUNITY

The Oaks are a collegiate summer team that competes in the California Collegiate League, which competes with teams from all over California.  

Welcome to the Conejo Oaks!
​Week At A Glance...
Oaks Scores from the last week
​​July 24 (Sun) vs Halos 1pm 
July 25 (Mon) NO GAME  
July 26 (Tues) vs Catch 5pm
July 27 (Wed) @ Blues 6pm

July 30 (Sat) CCL Playoffs Begin
The Amateur Baseball Development Group (ABDG) is a non-profit foundation with all proceeds supporting amateur baseball in Southern California. 


Batting Leaders - AVG, HR, RBI 
​1. Spanberger (HR) 10
T6. Spanberger (RBI) 31 
Pitching Leaders - W, SO, ERA 
1. Campbell (ERA) 1.35 
T1. Campbell & Torres (W) 5
12 teams which compete in the Northern, Central, and Southern divisions. 

1710 N. Moorpark Rd. #106, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Conejo Oaks Baseball Club, EST 2006
Games are played at California Lutheran University's Ullman Stadium.  

60 W. Olsen Rd., 
Thousand Oaks, CA, 91360 

Sparky Anderson Field
- Stadium seats 611 
- Left 325', Left-Center 375' 
- Center 400' 
- Right-Center 375; Right 320' 
​July 17 (Sun) @ Foresters 4-3 W 
July 18 (Mon) NO GAME 
July 19 (Tues) @ Blues 14-13 W 
                      @ Blues 4-5 L 
July 20 (Wed) NO GAME
July 21 (Thurs) vs Foresters 1-5 L
July 22 (Fri) vs Halos  12-5 W
July 23 (Sat) @ Halos 4-3 W
This week's games