HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
CONTACT
COMMUNITY

The Oaks are a collegiate summer team that competes in the California Collegiate League, which competes with teams from all over California.  

Welcome to the Conejo Oaks!
​Week At A Glance...
Oaks Scores from the last week
​​June 19 (Sun) @ Catch 7-6 W
June 20 (Mon) NO GAME 
June 21 (Tues) @ Barons 1-3 L
June 22 (Wed) @ Sentinels 2-10 L
June 23 (Thurs) @ Riptide 2-1 W, 10-0 W
June 24 (Frid) @ Halos 6-4 W
June 25 (Sat) vs Halos 
The Amateur Baseball Development Group (ABDG) is a non-profit foundation with all proceeds supporting amateur baseball in Southern California. 


Batting Leaders - AVG, HR, RBI 
​2. Ramirez (AVG) .436

Pitching Leaders - W, SO, ERA 
1. Campbell (ERA) 0.64
12 teams which compete in the Northern, Central, and Southern divisions. 

1710 N. Moorpark Rd. #106, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Conejo Oaks Baseball Club, EST 2006
Games are played at California Lutheran University's Ullman Stadium.  

60 W. Olsen Rd., 
Thousand Oaks, CA, 91360 

Sparky Anderson Field
- Stadium seats 611 
- Left 325', Left-Center 375' 
- Center 400' 
- Right-Center 375; Right 320' 
​June 26 (Sun) @ Halos   
June 27 (Mon) NO GAME 
June 28 (Tues) @ Legends
June 29 (Wed) vs Oilers 
June 30 (Thurs) vs Oilers  
July 1 (Fri) @ Team USA  
July 2 (Sat) NO GAME 
This week's games